Why Buy From Us
15% Off Sitewide

Holiday Information

Holiday Shipping

During holidays, shipments could be delayed due to warehouse closures.

Because of these closures, orders from the following brands will experience significant delays during the dates listed below.

  • Nov. 27 - Nov. 28
  • Dec. 24 - Dec. 26
  • Dec. 31 - Jan. 2

5.11 Tactical, 5ive Star Gear, 24-7 Series, Altama, Bates, Bates Riding Collection, Belleville, Blackhawk, Danner, Elite Survival Systems, Genuine Gear, Gould & Goodrich, Lowa, Magnum, McRae, New Balance, Original SWAT, Propper, Reebok, Ridge, Rockport, Rocky, Rothco, Tactical Research, Timberland, Thorogood, Tru-Spec, Under Armour, Vasque, Vertx, Wellco and Wolverine.

These closure dates may vary. For more details, contact our customer relations department via email, live chat or at 636-680-8051 (M – F 9AM – 5PM CT).

PLEASE NOTE: Some items require additional processing time within the warehouse. The dates provided do not reflect any additional processing time, which may cause delays. If an item is known to take additional time to ship, it will be noted within the product description.

Shipping Deadlines

To ensure delivery by Dec. 24 for in-stock items, please place your order by the following dates. These dates do not account for delays due to inclement weather or out of stock items. Continental US only.

Friday, Dec. 4, 10AM CT No-Rush Shipping (7-10 business days) on orders over $99
Friday, Dec. 11, 10AM CT Standard Shipping (4-6 business days)
Thursday, Dec. 17, 10AM CT 2-day Shipping
Friday, Dec. 19, 10AM CT 1-day Shipping

Holiday Schedule

Our office will be closed on the following dates. We apologize for any inconvenience.

  • Memorial Day / Monday, May 25, 2015
  • Independence Day / Friday, July 3, 2015
  • Labor Day / Monday, September 7, 2015
  • Thanksgiving Day / Thursday, November 26, 2015
  • Christmas / Friday, December 25, 2015
  • New Year's / Friday, January 1, 2016