Warning

Please correct the following error(s):

5.11 Tactical Reviews

5.11 Tactical Reviews

    • 5.11 Fast-Tac Urban Pants

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Perfect
      Reviewer: Tyrone Hidalgo-Gato

      2/20/2019

      The quality is great, the fit was perfect, very comfortable and everything I expected.

    • 5.11 Apex Pants

    • 1.5 star rating
    • Very comfortable
      Reviewer: David Hooper

      2/20/2019

      I ordered two Apex pants, both were 38x36, each were a different color, and neither of the pant's inseam were the same length. I guess one pair was made on a monday and the other on a friday. I had to have a seamstress redo the inseam of these pants so they would fit.

    • We're very sorry for the inconvenience! If you ever have a problem please don't hesitate to call our Customer Relations team. We would be more than happy to see how we could make this right.

    • 5.11 8" ATAC Shield Composite Toe Side-Zip Waterproof

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Awesome boots!
      Reviewer: Brian

      2/20/2019

      I’ve been using these for work, doing security at a courthouse. Couldn’t be happier! Although during the summer time I’ll have a different pair for work. These boots are excellently insulated and keep my feet warm in the winter months. If it’s above 50 degrees outside though, I wouldn’t recommend them if you’re having to run around everywhere. The composite toe on these boots are great, as it doesn’t conduct heat or cold like steel toes do. All around, they’re the most comfortable feeling boots I’ve ever owned. And I’ve been wearing boots since going in the Marines after high school; I’ve worn many different kinds since then! Lastly, I also got a pair for my fiancé as she works in a freezer at her store. She loves them too, and is always showing them off because of how well they keep her feet warm at work.

    • 5.11 RUSH 72 Backpack

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Love this bag.
      Reviewer: David Alcantata

      2/20/2019

      This 72 pack is the biggest I’ve own. I use it to haul around my daily gear for work (fracking). I need a very sturdy bag with more than enough room for radios extra clothes and extras. This bag has exceeded all my expectations.

    • While some boots do require additional break-in time, if you feel this isn't the case please call our Customer Relations team. We'd be more than happy to offer recommendations for others to better fit you!

    • 5.11 ABR Pro Pants

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Love 'em
      Reviewer: Dennis C.

      2/18/2019

      Lightweight and super comfortable. They fit perfectly, and have plenty of pockets to hold just about anything.

    • 5.11 Stryke Pants

    • 5.0 star rating
    • I love these pants!
      Reviewer: Troy Whigham

      2/18/2019

      If there's such a thing as tactical pajamas, these are them. Elastic waist fits so well that I don't need a belt if I'm just knocking around the house. Pockets everywhere, with hip pockets so deep that they can hold my wallet and cellphone in one pocket, keys and tools in the other; I don't even need the cargo pockets other than to hold a bottle of water or full-size flashlight. Lightweight polyester rip-stop is great for Florida where we have summer temps 10 months out of the year, and the pants are light enough and roomy enough that they ventilate well, too. Pistol mag pocket on each let is great for lighters, coins, keys, dog tags, whatever. Definitely worth the money, and definitely preferred instead of jeans.

    • 5.11 RUSH MOAB 10

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Perfect for what I needed
      Reviewer: S P

      2/15/2019

      Good size, not to big, feels pretty well made

    • 5.11 Sierra Bravo Duty Belt Kit

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Highly recommended
      Reviewer: J. Love

      2/15/2019

      The belt is well made. It’s sturdy. Sizes are accurate. The inner belt mates very well with the outer belt, add in the keepers and it’s rock solid and not coming off. It also doesn’t ride up like a lot of belts do. It moves with you instead of being this stiff thing around your waist. I do suggest you get equipment holders with Velcro because it’s Velcro between the inner and outer belts. You want it to grab as much surface area as possible between the two belts. I have no issues with this duty belt as of now and I would recommend it to anyone that is in the market for a duty belt.

    • 5.11 8" ATAC Side-Zip

    • 5.0 star rating
    • These are just the best in my opinion!
      Reviewer: Douglas W Story

      2/15/2019

      As a Security Office and standing on my feet all day long, I never experienced tired feet and they shine up so nice that I got compliments on how they looked. The zipper on the inside allows me to lace them up the way that feels best and not have to guess at that ever again. Just the best boots I have ever owned!

    • 5.11 Operator Belt

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great product
      Reviewer: Joseph Pace

      2/15/2019

      One of the best belts I have ever purchased. It locks in and keeps things right where they are placed.

    • 5.11 Taclite Pro Pants

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Tough as expected.
      Reviewer: Arlen Lott

      2/15/2019

      Fit is perfect. Well made and rugged. These pants mean business.

    • 5.11 RUSH MOAB 6

    • 5.0 star rating
    • 5.11 rush moab 6
      Reviewer: Victor Perez

      2/14/2019

      This bag is awesome I love it best bag I can carry my edc gear in

    • 5.11 RUSH 12 Backpack

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great daily bag!
      Reviewer: Jack williamson

      2/10/2019

      A well thought out bag! Right size and location pockets.

    • 5.11 6" ATAC

    • 5.0 star rating
    • 5.11 6" ATAC
      Reviewer: Charles De La Torre

      2/10/2019

      I tend to be tough on boots and shoes, so they don't last long. These 5.11 ATAC's I bought seem to be well made. While looking for manufacturing flaws (none), I noticed they're light in weight (a plus +) when you're on your feet all day. They are comfortable so, I ordered a second pair, and next payday will order a third pair to cycle the ATAC's. I will give a review in a year to let you know how the ATAC's held up to my use.

    • 5.11 Responder Hi-Vis Parkas

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great product for me so far 1month
      Reviewer: Shane brightman

      2/8/2019

      Everything as mentioned.Very warm hi viz jacket with enough pockets to carry all but the kitchen sink.Nice zipper and velcro tabs are very strong.I wouldnt be surprised if this jacket/parka lasts me 3-4 years

    • 5.11 Slim Defender-Flex Jeans

    • 3.5 star rating
    • Great Jeans but they have issues
      Reviewer: Travis

      2/8/2019

      This site ships fast and I’ll definitely order again but I got the dark wash color and they are still bleeding dye even after multiple washes. Pretty disappointed in the fact that my hands turn blue if I’m reaching in and out of my pockets but it’s not site's fault.

    • 5.11 Straight Defender-Flex Jeans

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great product
      Reviewer: Chris lopez

      2/6/2019

      I love these. Great quality and good price. some reviews say that they fit true to size, but I found that they were a bit big by one size. Usually a 34/34 but will go with 32/32 next time. Still think they are great