Warning

Please correct the following error(s):

5.11 Tactical Reviews

5.11 Tactical Reviews

    • 5.11 Stryke Pants

    • 2.5 star rating
    • Nice pants
      Reviewer: Bryan Rush

      12/7/2018

      Nice pants but not the normal 5.11 fit. Compared to the same size Apex pants, they are huge. Not very comfortable either. Will not buy again

    • We're sorry these pants weren't what you were expecting. Our Customer Relations team would be happy to assist you with a return. Please, don't hesitate to give us a call.

    • 5.11 8" ATAC Coyote SZ

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Best boots around
      Reviewer: Laurie Walton

      12/7/2018

      My husband loves these boots. They're very comfortable and wear well. I get him a pair or two a year because he wears them everyday.

    • 5.11 1/4 Zip Job Shirts

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great product
      Reviewer: Charlie Kee

      12/7/2018

      Well made, comfortable and durable. It is also pretty warm for spring and fall wear and with a layer or two under it, it's great for most winter days as well.

    • 5.11 RUSH 24 Backpack

    • 5.0 star rating
    • BEST TACTICAL BACKPACK!
      Reviewer: Ray Mason

      12/7/2018

      There is a tone of space at a great price. The multicam looks awesome. Shipping was quick and easy.

    • 5.11 RUSH MOAB 6

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Perfect for my needs
      Reviewer: Dogue Rambeaux

      12/7/2018

      Well designed and of superb quality

    • 5.11 Stryke Motor Pants

    • 5.0 star rating
    • High quality motorcycle pants
      Reviewer: Cynthia Deppe

      12/7/2018

      I bought these to do double duty as Kevlar reinforced motorcycle pants and armed security duty pants - super-pleased with the quality, fit, and looks for both purposes! Thank you so much for putting them on sale, couldn't afford them otherwise~

    • 5.11 Apex Pants

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Best pants out there...
      Reviewer: JL

      12/7/2018

      I love these pants. Bought 3 pairs for work to wear with button down shirt and tie. They don't scream operator pants and they still have all the storage of them. The stretchy fabric is the most comfortable I've found.

    • 5.11 Stryke Pants

    • 4.0 star rating
    • Not quite perfect
      Reviewer: Jay Guaresimo

      12/6/2018

      Good quality and lots of pockets but cut is too low. I returned item for refund

    • 5.11 Performance Polos

    • 5.0 star rating
    • I look forward to the using this product
      Reviewer: Michael Garrido

      12/5/2018

      I believe this is a good product based on pass experience. I will highly recommend it to anyone who inquires about it.

    • 5.11 RUSH 72 Backpack

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great buy
      Reviewer: David

      12/5/2018

      Durable and great organization. My second 5.11 bag. Fast shipping

    • 5.11 8" ATAC 2.0 SZ

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great Boots!
      Reviewer: Steve Payne

      12/5/2018

      This is a VERY comfortable, good looking, lightweight boot. I’ve had them for a week and so far I REALLY like them! Probably should have ordered 2 pair.....

    • 5.11 Fast-Tac Urban Pants

    • 3.0 star rating
    • No what I expected
      Reviewer: Chris

      12/5/2018

      Super thin material, nylon ripstop, no stretch, really boxy in the crotch, feels like I am going to rip them when I move. These might be best for activities in hot climates on or around water. Unfortunately I won't ever use them.

    • 5.11 Flag Bearer Cap

    • 5.0 star rating
    • This is my new favorite hat.
      Reviewer: Caleb Downey

      12/5/2018

      The quality is great. The shape of the bill was good right out of the box. I wear a 7 1/4 size fitted hat and this hat is not to big or too tall. It fits and looks great.Wearing it right out of the box was comfortable. I would recommend it to anyone.

    • 5.11 RUSH MOAB 10

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Outstanding
      Reviewer: Tim Bright

      12/4/2018

      This is my second purchase of 5.11 gear. Before pulling the trigger I researched several other bags. Research paid dividends in spades. To go along with this unit I also purchased the 5.11 Rush Moab 72. Found both units to be extremely well constructed. Weather being what it is I have not yet been able thoroughly put both units through hard abuse, how ever aim confident that they will live up to the reviews that I had read. I must also mention that the service provided was once again spot on! This site has yet to disappoint me. Thank You!

    • 5.11 Long Sleeve Taclite Pro Shirts

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Solid shirt
      Reviewer: Fettz

      12/3/2018

      I wear this in the winter months when I go up to the cooler climates of AZ. I also use this for Training outdoors in the summers, The sun in AZ is intense and it keeps me from getting Burned! Its a decent product and you get what you pay for.