Warning

Please correct the following error(s):

TRU-SPEC Reviews

TRU-SPEC Reviews

    • TRU-SPEC 24-7 Series Tactical Pants

    • 5.0 star rating
    • 24-7 Lite
      Reviewer: Ernest Borowicz

      2/19/2019

      Very comfortable and a great fit. The material should wear well and look great for a long time. Plenty of secure storage.

    • TRU-SPEC Stealth Backpack

    • 3.5 star rating
    • Good EDC bag
      Reviewer: Patrick Kerner

      2/19/2019

      This pack is well made with lots a small pouches. It is a bit small and zippers seem too weak for a backpack.

    • TRU-SPEC BDU Basics Pants

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Tru-sPec BDU Basic Pants
      Reviewer: Billy Jones

      2/19/2019

      This is a great product, the fit is perfect, well made,I put them right close to my Tru-sPec 24/ 7 pants. Great service from the site, I put these pants 10 out of 10, I've ordered another pair . I can't say anything bad about these pants. Try a pair,, you will see this is a true fitting, great pant.

    • TRU-SPEC 24-7 Series Classic Pants

    • 5.0 star rating
    • I like this product!
      Reviewer: Paul Long

      2/18/2019

      I've only wore the paints twice, but they are very comfort. I like the skippered "cargo" pockets much better that those with the flaps that catch on drawer pulls and other things around the house. I think so of them that I order four more pairs and expect to order more.

    • We're sorry these pants didn't fit as expected. Please, don't hesitate to call our Customer Relations team. We'd be more than happy to offer recommendations for others to better suit you!

    • TRU-SPEC OCP Uniform Coat

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great Quality Uniform!
      Reviewer: sgt.slaughter802

      2/17/2019

      Great to wear a military uniform again- no more ABU's! Right out of the box they felt great. The sizing was a little off for me- either the pants didn't fit or they were really big. Try soaking in fabric softener for a day or two & you'll be cozy! TG even through in a free knife for a bonus! Definitely like shopping here over Kelac... you guys have my business!

    • TRU-SPEC 24-7 Series Guardian Pants

    • 3.5 star rating
    • Too slim in upper thigh area
      Reviewer: Darrin Lester

      2/16/2019

      Love the design, fits good, the only issue is that I made the mistake and didn't see this mention in the product description about slimmer fit. If you have small and I mean really same quads then these pants will work great.

    • TRU-SPEC 24-7 Series Lightweight Tactical Pants

    • 5.0 star rating
    • My Favorite Pants
      Reviewer: BCM

      2/15/2019

      I found a pair of these in my local Army surplus store, and fell in love with them. So I went online, found this site, and ordered 4 more pairs of them. They are the best, most comfortable pants I have ever owned. And while I'm on my soapbox, I can't stand people who give a 1 star rating because they didn't like the color or something that is easily fixed if you just give the company a call. You should only give a low rating if you've told them about the issue, and they refuse to make it right. Which won't happen, because I have found this site to be a great customer-friendly company.

    • TRU-SPEC OCP Uniform Pants

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Well Made Rip Stop Fabric Trousers/Pants
      Reviewer: Sgt Rock from Easy Company

      2/15/2019

      The image of these trousers/pants on the website appear slightly more green than the actual pants (IMO). I attribute that to poor lighting or photography. The garment label reads OCP Scorpion, Nylon/Cotton Rip Stop (1651026). These pants are well made and seem to be well thought out by the intended users. I am fairly certain the military wanted input from military personnel who actually wear and use these garments. I am retired military so I am using these for outdoor activities such as hunting, fishing, etc. I love everything about these pants. The actual OCP camo pattern should fulfill the military's operational needs for quiet some time. I wish they had garments like these when I was active duty. For sizing reference, I am 6'4" tall, 235#, 40" waist, 35.5"-36" inseam. Size Extra Large Long (XLL) fits me perfectly. I will say that they are somewhat loose in the legs and seat, however, I see this as a plus for sitting, bending, stooping, reaching, stretching, running and all the other physical things military personnel do. If they had narrow legs, I would not have liked these pants as much. I highly recommend trying these pants in your normal size first. If they feel too baggy or large, then go one size smaller. Tactical Gear does mention that they run slightly larger in size. You can very well try other sizes at the Post or Base Military Clothing Sales Store (active duty). I am very happy to know that the US Army and US Air Force are sharing the same basic combat uniform.

    • TRU-SPEC H2O Proof Law Enforcement Parka

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Exactly what I expected
      Reviewer: J Brooks

      2/14/2019

      Tested it during a recent snow and rain storm. It keep me warm, dry and also kept the wind out. I had a similar type jacket before I retired from the police force. This jacket is going with me on vacation to Alaska.

    • TRU-SPEC 24-7 Series Tactical Softshell Jackets

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Solid Fleece Jacket
      Reviewer: Matthew Camilli

      2/14/2019

      I am 6'4" w/slender build. Fits large in the torso. Perfect in shoulders/arms. Warm yet breathable. High collar, but doesn't rub neck raw. Plenty of pockets for storage, and vents for cold mornings/warm afternoons.

    • TRU-SPEC 24-7 Series Zip Thru Grid Fleece Pullover

    • 3.0 star rating
    • Nice Pullover/Bad Fitment
      Reviewer: Matthew Camilli

      2/14/2019

      I am 6'4" w/slender build. Shirt fit great in shoulder and arms, but was HUGE in the torso and too short (exposed midriff). Please work on your sizing characteristics TRU-SPEC.

    • TRU-SPEC H2O Proof ECWCS Pants

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Good cold weather addition
      Reviewer: BJ

      2/14/2019

      Blocks the wind completely. Haven't been in rain with them, but seams are all tape sealed. No doubt I will stay dry. Order size larger than the ones you wear to get these over them.