Warning

Please correct the following error(s):

TRU-SPEC Reviews

TRU-SPEC Reviews

    • TRU-SPEC 24-7 Series Eclipse Lightweight Tactical Pants

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great pair of pants!
      Reviewer: Cordaro Staub

      12/7/2018

      I love the pants! I bought multiple pairs for work and they perform amazing. If I had anything negative to say, it’s that the front pockets are a little tight and difficult to get my hands in and out of. I will definitely buy more pairs when mine become too worn for work use.

    • We're sorry these didn't fit as expected. Please, don't hesitate to contact our Customer Relations team if you'd like assistance with a return or finding a pair to better suit your needs.

    • Tru-Spec BDU Pants

    • 5.0 star rating
    • like issue
      Reviewer: Cynthia B.

      12/7/2018

      I got the long as my husband is tall and there's still enough length for blousing.

    • TRU-SPEC 24-7 Series Tactical Pants

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Absolute best
      Reviewer: Rick P

      12/7/2018

      Best all cotton duty pants I’ve found. They’re rugged, have great features such as the pocket design for cell phone and knife/mini flashlight. Also 5 stars for holding color better than 511.

    • TRU-SPEC 24-7 Series DropN Pocket Tactical Pants

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Superior Quality
      Reviewer: Peter Gaudiano

      12/7/2018

      Great product! I'm a big fan of the zipper instead of button fly. Extra pockets are located in convenient locations on the pants. The camo pattern is an eye catcher. The fabric quality is super durable.

    • TRU-SPEC 24-7 Series Weathershield Rain Jacket

    • 1.0 star rating
    • I was first impressed with jacket
      Reviewer: Dennis Hanks

      12/6/2018

      The first big rains in San Diego we had were last week. The jacket kept me dry. Tonight 12/06/2018 I walked my dog for an hour in rainfall but not heavy. When I returned to my vehicle and took the jacket off it was soaked inside. I was very dissapointed as this jacket is advertised as waterproof. I have a tru spec military rain coat that kept me perfectly dry yesterday in a heavy rain and stronger than today. Needless to say at this point I am very dissapointed with this jacket. I prebiously ordered the same style jacket from Patagonia with the same expectations and they failed as well. So dissapointed!!!

    • We're terribly sorry this jacket has failed you! Please, contact our Customer Relations team, we'd love to see how we could make this right for you.

    • TRU-SPEC Nylon / Cotton 1/4 Zip Tactical Response Combat Shirt

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Comfort
      Reviewer: John K

      12/6/2018

      I bought this item because of the interesting style and general curiosity. I had nothing specific in mind for it as far as use. This item is very comfortable and easy to pull on. The color matched the picture on the site as well.

    • TRU-SPEC Nylon / Cotton Ripstop Boonie Hat

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Awesome but small
      Reviewer: John doe

      12/6/2018

      Feels small. Still works if you're wearing a paintball or airsoft goggles and rides higher than your strap. Good quality material and feel.

    • TRU-SPEC Poly / Cotton Twill 1/4 Zip Combat Shirt

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Safety and Protection
      Reviewer: Scott Ion

      12/5/2018

      I work as a seasonal employee in a national forest performing large area surveys. In addition to safety aspect in an area where hunting is a popular activity, the thicker sleeves are effective protection against areas thick with briars.

    • TRU-SPEC M-65 Field Jacket with Liner

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Best jacket I've found!
      Reviewer: Susan Daigneault

      12/5/2018

      This was a gift for my husband. I had bought his last field jacket over 35 years ago and it was time for a replacement! My husband was really impressed with the quality of this jacket. Everything was 'better' than his old jacket; zipper, fabric, and especially the LINER! I was pleased with my purchase price. It was actually less than the jacket I bought years ago and that didn't include the liner! We are positive that you would be just as pleased if you purchase this jacket!

    • TRU-SPEC 24-7 Series Tactical Softshell Jackets

    • 2.0 star rating
    • Long, Skinny Arms On 2X Version
      Reviewer: Not A Scarecrow

      12/4/2018

      I like the material, quality and general design, but though the body fit is good, the arms of this 2X labeled jacket are too narrow and too long for a 2X size. I am by no means a bodybuilder or abnormally proportioned, and have plenty of 2X shirts and jackets that fit fine (including other TRU-SPEC products, such as their polar fleece and ECWCS Gen II parka, which are absolutely outstanding). Alas, this seems to be an outlier, and must be returned.

    • We're sorry this jacket didn't fit as expected. If you'd like assistance with a return, don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Relations team. We'd be happy to help!

    • We're sorry this pullover didn't fit as expected. Our Customer Relations team is always available to assist with sizing. Don't be afraid to give us a call next time!