Warning

Please correct the following error(s):

Under Armour Reviews

Under Armour Reviews

    • Under Armour Tactical HeatGear Over-The-Calf Socks

    • 2.0 star rating
    • Not What I expected
      Reviewer: Jesse Cornell

      12/7/2018

      Let me start by saying that I generally LOVE Under Armour products. However, these don't seem to be the same quality at all. They are pretty flimsy feeling and seem to slide around more than I like. Also, they do not have elastic over the entire calf as shown. Only at the top.

    • We're sorry you aren't happy with your socks. Please, don't hesitate to contact our Customer Relations team. We'd love to see how we could make this right.

    • Under Armour Tactical Division Long Sleeve

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Oh boy.
      Reviewer: Mars GIa

      12/4/2018

      This is the long sleeve you will wanna take to the dry cleaners. its so perfect. I use this to wear underneath a t-shirt or by itself. It stretches and flow right into your body for that perfect fit. Big dudes this is one Long sleeve that should be in your draws.

    • Under Armour Valsetz RTS 1.5 SZ

    • 5.0 star rating
    • I love this product and the customer service
      Reviewer: Victor sosa

      12/4/2018

      The product is amazing and comfortable I do 12 hour guard duties and my feet didn’t hurt once and the customer service was amazing the speedy shipping got here on time for me to use them for work

    • Under Armour Enduro Stretch Ripstop Pants

    • 2.0 star rating
    • Fit way off
      Reviewer: ROB S

      12/4/2018

      The pants look and feel amazing. The look is 5-star. My problem was the size. I always wear 36x30. They were like spandex. The site was great and I was easily able to return. I went with another style and they great. Not sure how these pants are considered "loose" fitting.

    • Thanks for the feedback, but sorry these didn't work out for you. Feel free to contact our Customer Relations department anytime you've got a question about fit or need assistance with sizing!

    • Under Armour Freedom Cannon T-Shirt

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great shirt
      Reviewer: Sam Rdz

      12/4/2018

      Like any other under armour products this one is great and love the design and great service from the site will be a customer for life

    • Under Armour Freedom Team USA T-Shirt

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great shirt
      Reviewer: Sam Rdz

      12/4/2018

      Like any other under armour products this one is great and love the design and great service from the site will be a customer for life

    • Under Armour Tactical Patrol Pants

    • 5.0 star rating
    • I love Under Armour
      Reviewer: Elsa Q.

      12/3/2018

      But unfortunately the pants size are not so accurate, you need to get like 2 sizes bigger than what you wear!

    • Under Armour Freedom Flag T-Shirt

    • 3.5 star rating
    • Nice T, but...
      Reviewer: Chad H.

      12/2/2018

      Nice T. Very thin. Good for summer days at the range. Fits true to size. Only complaint is that the kneck is thin and does not stretch much. It is pretty easy to pop the hem if you are not careful.

    • We're sorry the jacket isn't what you were expecting. Please, give our Customer Relations team a call. We'd be happy to discuss returns and help you find one to better suit your needs.

    • Under Armour Freedom BFL 2.0 T-Shirt

    • 4.5 star rating
    • Awesome material
      Reviewer: Marsgia

      11/30/2018

      This t is amazing. is stretchable and feels good. Makes sure to wash in cold water or it will shrink. It flows into your body perfectly. This I will would recommend for bigger fellows to buy. its perfect for us or the muscular types.

    • Under Armour Tactical Zip 2.0 Protect

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Awesome
      Reviewer: M Roll

      11/29/2018

      I’m a correctional officer and am constantly on my feet inside and outside.. Keeps my feet dry and like wearing a tennis shoe. Highly recommend

    • Under Armour Storm Covert Pants

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Storm Covert
      Reviewer: Levi

      11/28/2018

      I love these pants! Love the fit and material. Super comfortable! They do seem to run long though. I normally wear a 34 but they were extremely long and a 32 fits perfect.

    • Under Armour Freedom Flag 2.0 T-Shirt

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Had to get one for my wife
      Reviewer: Estrella O.

      11/27/2018

      I now have two of these shirts so I decided to get a matching one for my wife, she loves how soft it is and the design is really coon with out being to much. Love it that UA also has this design for kids, now the whole family has one.

    • Under Armour Valsetz RTS 1.5

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Product is junk!
      Reviewer: Keith

      11/22/2018

      Under Armour Valsetz RTS are junk. Very comfortable boots but fall apart after a few weeks using them. This site has always been great to deal with. Can't say enough how much I appreciate this company always very easy to deal with!! Thanks again

    • We're terribly sorry you're experiencing issues with your boots. If you feel this could be the product of a defect, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We'd be more than happy to check your eligibility for a manufacture's warranty.