Warning

Please correct the following error(s):

Under Armour Reviews

Under Armour Reviews

    • Under Armour Storm Tactical Patrol Pants

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Fast Delivery and feels like great quality.
      Reviewer: Eric Mispilkin

      2/17/2019

      Just purchased and its been raining so I haven't had a chance to wear them hiking. They are going to be my hiking pants for my Peru trip. Comfortable and perfect fit.

    • Under Armour Fat Tire GTX

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Nice boot
      Reviewer: Kenna Peterson

      2/17/2019

      Again it is a nice boot. Just wish it came in a wide size. If it does then I will order it.

    • Under Armour Stellar Tactical WP

    • 3.0 star rating
    • Disappointed
      Reviewer: Zachary Ruport

      2/15/2019

      Not comfortable at all, might just be me but standing for more that three hours hurt the feet. Other brands are all day boots, not these!

    • Under Armour Valsetz RTS 1.5

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great Low-Mid Height Boot
      Reviewer: Matthew Camilli

      2/14/2019

      Fit slightly large. I typically wear 11-12 tennis shoe. Ordered an 11.5 and I have a good 1/2" of room at the toe. Great color choices. Great build quality. Light, breathable, and supportive. No achy feet due to break in period. Under Armour, please produce this boot in a 8" high top configuration.

    • Under Armour Freedom Flag Bold T-Shirt

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Love the material and design
      Reviewer: Hector Rodriguez

      2/11/2019

      Besides been on sale at tactical gear, under armor makes amazing shirt. Fits perfect, love the design and material. I will recommend to get one from this site!

    • Under Armour Acquisition

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Really like this boot.
      Reviewer: Matt

      2/9/2019

      Before purchasing I went to the Under Armor site & they have a "how to select the proper size", & that told me to go up 1/2 size. I also called TG & spoke with a customer service rep., I told him what the UA site said about sizing & he agreed. I'm glad I did the 10&1/2 fits great, I usually wear a 10. UA is going into developing space gear for traveling into space, well this boot has that futuristic look to it for sure. It's pricey but well worth it.

    • We're sorry these pants didn't fit as expected. Our Customer Relations team would be more than happy to assist you in finding a fit you'll love! Give us a call!

    • We're sorry this crew wasn't what you were expecting. Feel free to call our Customer Relations team, we'd be happy to see how we could help!

    • Under Armour Mirage 3.0

    • 5.0 star rating
    • He loved them
      Reviewer: Cathy Myers

      1/30/2019

      My friend uses them in law enforcement and excellent choice. Very comfortable

    • Under Armour FNP SZ

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great buy and design
      Reviewer: Law (Sage 9.5M)

      1/29/2019

      I bought a size 9.5M, it came in today. I tried it on, the size is right and they are perfect fit. It feels good inside though.

    • Under Armour Valsetz RTS 1.5

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Super comfortable
      Reviewer: Angie Kelly-Benn

      1/20/2019

      Not only are there’s boots amazingly comfortable but they are stylish as well!!! Great purchase and I’m happy I chose these!!