Warning

Please correct the following error(s):

Condor Reviews

Condor Reviews

    • We're sorry this belt isn't working for you! Please, don't hesitate to call our Customer Relations team. We'd be happy to assist you in finding one to secure your holster!

    • Condor Convoy Outdoor Pack

    • 3.0 star rating
    • Amazing.....but
      Reviewer: Vince o

      2/19/2019

      I love this backpack, it's honestly great except for the fact the zippers jam when closing the bag. The zipper seems to get caught on a flap that covers the zipper which I assume is meant to stop liquids from getting to the zipper. These jams range from a quick bring the zipper back then close again and it's fine but I've had two times where the zipper got so stuck I couldn't get it fixed all day. Thankfully the buckles were able to be used to keep my contents in the bag. Like stated before great bag but it could be better especially for the price you pay for this bag.

    • Condor Tac-Ops Pants

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Nice pants
      Reviewer: Carl A Tull

      2/18/2019

      These pants are really well made, and in the future I will be buying some more of them in different colors. I would like to see them in multicam.

    • Condor Rip-Away EMT Pouch

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great product, bigger than expected
      Reviewer: Trevor Mathews

      2/18/2019

      Short and sweet, this is a damn good pouch for an IFAK/AFAK or whatever. It’s bigger than what I expected, but that’s fine because I tend to “over pack” my IFAK/AFAK’s anyways. Only problem is that the strap that wraps around as an added form of retention won’t stay taught so I threw some matte OD green duct tape around it after I cinched it down and now it’s perfect.

    • Condor Roll-Up Utility Pouch

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Condor strikes again
      Reviewer: Trevor Mathews

      2/18/2019

      I mean it’s a dump pouch so there isn’t much to say, but it’s perfect at what it does. It shows away nice and small. Easy and fast to deploy, nice and big when open, sturdy and well built, etc. good product

    • Condor Tornado Tactical Leg Holster

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Actually impressed
      Reviewer: Trevor Mathews

      2/18/2019

      So I was incredibly skeptical as I am a firm believer in “if a holster isn’t made of a rigid material, like a polymer, and isn’t form fitted to your gun, it’s garbage” but this holster shut me up. I didn’t have the money currently to buy a Safariland so I spent the money on this for the mean time, and just to test it out, and I’m blown away! It’s actually damn functional. It does it’s job well! My only complaint is that it sits a bit too low for my taste.

    • Condor LCS Gun Belt

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great minimalist war belt
      Reviewer: Trevor Mathews

      2/18/2019

      This belt does everything all other “minimalist” or “low profile” war belts do, and it does it just as good at a fraction of the cost. For something else just like this belt, that works just as well you’ll have to pay $150+ but at this price, it’s a steal!

    • Condor MOPC Modular Operator Plate Carrier

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great vest
      Reviewer: David

      2/17/2019

      Product was just as described, stitching appears to be tough, the Velcro in this carrier it some of the strongest I've ever seen, plates and trauma pads fit perfectly. The only down side to this carrier is it needs to be available in larger sizes, by that I mean the shoulder straps need to be able to adjust larger, or longer. Other than that, great product.

    • Condor Summit Soft Shell Jacket

    • 1.0 star rating
    • Just Awful
      Reviewer: Jeff McClure

      2/17/2019

      Not standard sizes order maybe twice what your size is very disappointed! The Chinese made a nice looking jacket but it really sucks when it doesn’t fit - don’t buy Chinese.

    • We're sorry this jacket didn't fit as expected. Please, don't hesitate to call our Customer Relations team. They'd be happy to offer recommendations for other jackets.

    • Condor Trident Battle Top

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Condor Trident Battle Top
      Reviewer: Ssgtalfred Yu

      2/17/2019

      Awesome product!!! Definitely not what l had expected, good material, here in the south, l need something to where under my body armour n this fit the bill, the turn around time was alittle slow but l eventually l recieved my item, Yes l would recommend, thank Y'All!!!!

    • Condor Sentry Plate Carrier

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Awesome Quality
      Reviewer: Tony Allen

      2/16/2019

      This plate carrier is well put together, and ready for you to start training with weight inserts. This plate carrier was design with simplicity and comfort in mind. Getting ready for Murph.

    • Condor Shemagh

    • 4.5 star rating
    • Great For Windy Days
      Reviewer: Gary Reneker

      2/16/2019

      Really comfortable to wear. Good addition to my pack as possible sling, pressure wrap, water filter, etc. Color blends in perfectly where I normally go. Would like it a bit longer and wider for wearing, though. Think I'll get a 47" square for that, and keep this one in the pack.

    • Condor Flex Tactical Cap

    • 5.0 star rating
    • The s/m is still yo big.
      Reviewer: Joe

      2/15/2019

      You should think about manufacturing a xs/s. The s/m I purshased was slightly big. Other than that nice product.

    • Condor 4" MOD Straps (4 Pack)

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Quality product!
      Reviewer: JF

      2/14/2019

      Straps are of high quality. Snaps are very strong and distinct when you snap them. You won't have to worry about them coming loose. Great product!

    • Condor Cipher Pants

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Very comfortable!
      Reviewer: TJM

      2/12/2019

      Very light and comfortable. Bit on the tight side, so consider that when ordering.