Warning

Please correct the following error(s):

Condor Reviews

Condor Reviews

    • Condor Cipher Jeans

    • 4.5 star rating
    • Great jeans
      Reviewer: Watts

      12/7/2018

      Usually when I have a problem with the length of a pair of pants it's because the inseam is too long, with these it's because the part where the inseam meets the upper part of the jeans sits lower. The two inches of extra length were just too much and I had to have them hemmed. I was slightly annoyed and normally wouldn't consider buying another pair, but the extra room down there and the fact that these are the only jeans I've ever had that don't restrict my movement is enough for me to overlook the extra cost. I would still appreciate it if these jeans were offered with a 28 inch inseam.

    • Condor Phantom Soft Shell Jacket

    • 4.0 star rating
    • Great overall jacket for price
      Reviewer: Eric Bart

      12/7/2018

      Fits great and runs very true to size. In terms of jacket sizing it runs smaller than normal jacket sizing. I wear large size shirts and typically medium jackets; however, I should have gotten a large in this jacket due to the sizing. Feels great, adds warmth even though it's a thin jacket and looks good. Overall this is a great jacket.

    • Condor Performance Tactical Polo

    • 2.5 star rating
    • I love this shirt.
      Reviewer: Kao

      12/7/2018

      I recently purchased 2 medium sizes of this brand shirt. Well made and quality. I love it but the sizes are too big. I think 1-2 sizes up.

    • Condor Tac-Ops Pants

    • 3.0 star rating
    • Thighs are too tight
      Reviewer: Jerry Curl

      12/6/2018

      Great concept design, but not particularly usable for their intended use. About two more inches of fabric is needed in the thigh and crotch area, or if the material was stretchy it’d work. Plus the rear pocket feels like a breeze will pull your wallet out.

    • Condor ETV Elite Tactical Vest

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Fits and feels great
      Reviewer: John doe

      12/6/2018

      A giant paint to adjust, but there are a million adjustments to make it fit you perfectly. Feels like good quality material. The waisted belt retention is really good with metal clasp hardware. The mag pouches are very stretchy and fit 2 AR mags and 1 m14 mag. Good value for money

    • Condor Tactical Leg Holster

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Awesome holster
      Reviewer: John doe

      12/6/2018

      A real pain to get adjusted, but once it is it stays in play very well. I run alot during airsoft games with this and it works extremely well. Hood handgun retention and magazine retention. The spare mag pouch is a little big for a single stack magazine but perfect for a double stack. Awesome product for the money.

    • Condor Orion Assault Pack

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Amazing backpack
      Reviewer: James Delvalle

      12/5/2018

      Amazing backpack condors done it again !!!amazing backpack very durable roomie great material !!! I love tactical gear always have amazing deals I’m a new customer and a permanent one thanks for the fast shipping

    • Condor 1/4 Zip Fleece Pullover

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great product
      Reviewer: Chris

      12/5/2018

      Super soft, comfortable. Like everyone else is saying. Size up. I am a large (6'1" 195#) and I bought an XL based off everyones reviews and I'm glad I did.

    • Condor Watch Cap

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Fits nice and warm also
      Reviewer: BD Cannon

      12/5/2018

      I’ve tried on other beaning style hats that were way to long. They covered your ears but also your eyes. This one fits me nice and snug, covers my ears but the right length up front. I would say if you have a skinny head this one will be a little loose on you. I wear a 7 3/8’s hat and this fits nice but I could see it being lose on anyone with less that a 7 1/4.

    • Condor Summit Soft Shell Jacket

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Love it
      Reviewer: Shelly O'Neal

      12/4/2018

      I love how this jacket looks, although it is a Christmas gift and he hasn't tried it on yet, I'm excited to see how it fits and looks on him

    • Condor Tactical Cap

    • 5.0 star rating
    • A good fit.
      Reviewer: Mal Hudson

      12/4/2018

      A perfect fitting hat...Selection of colors and price is why I obtained two. A sturdy and comfortable addition to everyone’s gear.

    • Condor MCR3 Modular Chest Panel

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Love this rig
      Reviewer: Eric Walter

      12/4/2018

      Well made. Perfect for my needs I ditched the waist strap. Easy to use. Everything in easy reach

    • Condor Mesh Tactical Cap

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great quality
      Reviewer: Robert Riley

      12/4/2018

      Got this hat for a deployment. Lasted through the deployment and then some. Still wearing for recreation to this day. Fits and feels great! Hasn’t faded or worn down, and the velcro is still solid. Strongly recommend for uniform or civilian wear.

    • Condor Tactical Belt

    • 4.5 star rating
    • Great belt. Great price.
      Reviewer: Chad H.

      12/2/2018

      Fits a 38” waiste no problem. I would say a 44” waiste is definitely the max as indicated. Sturdy enough for full size pistol holster, 2 mag holders, drop pouch and tourniquet. Only wish it came with a couple of belt keepers that match belt. I had to purchase some separately. What appears to be keepers in the photo are not removable. Really can’t beat it for the price though.

    • Condor Gunner Plate Carrier

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great vest!
      Reviewer: Jason Jones

      12/2/2018

      I’ve had/used several weight vests for training over the years. They were all loose and unsecure. This vest is solid and doesn’t distract from the task at hand.