Warning

Please correct the following error(s):

Propper Reviews

Propper Reviews

    • Propper Long Sleeve Tactical Dress Shirts

    • 5.0 star rating
    • I always have the shirt on during work hours.
      Reviewer: Kevin

      12/7/2018

      The great thing with these shirts are they can come straight out of the dryer wrinkle free and my wife does not have to press them. They are a comfortable fit and a very professional clean look. In the summer I wear the same shirt in a short sleeve.

    • Propper Uniform Polo

    • 2.5 star rating
    • I love this shirt.
      Reviewer: Kao

      12/7/2018

      I recently purchased 3 medium sizes of this brand shirt. Well made and quality. I love it but the sizes are too big. I think 1-2 sizes up.

    • Propper Lightweight Tactical Pants

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Comfort
      Reviewer: John K

      12/6/2018

      For some reason I missed that this product has an elastic portion on the waist. Does make them handy for holiday eating when you need stretchy pants. Very comfortable, very light and a large variety of pockets for any use. This is an excellent product that lives up to its name.

    • Propper 180 Belt

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Works like a charm
      Reviewer: John doe

      12/6/2018

      Works great. Thick material. Plastic clasp. I dont forsee any problems with this.

    • Propper Poly / Cotton Ripstop BDU Pants

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great quality.
      Reviewer: John doe

      12/6/2018

      I ordered mine a little to big, but still amazing quality. I'm a 34 waist and the large is far to big. But with the built in waste adjustments and ankle ties it works fine. Feels like a thick canvas material that is pretty stiff at first. Wears in very nicely. Good product.

    • Propper TAC.U Combat Shirts

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Amazing
      Reviewer: John doe

      12/6/2018

      Amazing quality shift. The arm section is stiff at first. The arms are a thicker canvas material. the center fabric is thinner and breathes nicely. Great when you're wearing a plate carrier or chest rig. A million pockets. The sleeves have an elastic section at the bottom that keeps stuff out of your shirt. The elastic has thumb holes in it if your hands start getting cold

    • Propper Practical Fleece Pullover

    • 5.0 star rating
    • I love this pull over
      Reviewer: Chris

      12/5/2018

      Considering purchasing a second one. It's more of an under armour storm material on the arms and body than fleece. Pockets are awesome. Draw string at the waste and ykk zippers all around. Awesome product.

    • Propper Poly / Cotton Ripstop BDU Pants (Zip Fly)

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Good pair of pants
      Reviewer: BD Cannon

      12/5/2018

      I bought a pair for work since they didn’t provide “short” length only regular and long. I’m 5’4” so the regulars are way too long for my liking. These fit perfect. They seem to be well built and not too bad on comfort either. I’ll be buying more of these in the future when I need another pair. The price is right too.

    • Propper Uniform Tactical Pants

    • 3.0 star rating
    • Ordered a size 6
      Reviewer: Linda McDaniel

      12/4/2018

      And they are way too big. Need to return these and get size 4 long. Fabric is thinner than I expected, but will do for summers.

    • If you'd like assistance with your return, don't hesitate to call our Customer Relations team. We'd be happy to help.

    • Propper Long Sleeve Uniform Polo

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Very nice shirts!
      Reviewer: Joe Santisteban

      12/4/2018

      Initially bought two shirts. Nice quality and feel of the material, soft and comfortable. Sized correctly. Bought two additional shirts. Very happy with quality and service.

    • Propper Uniform Poly / Cotton Ripstop BDU Pants

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great Product
      Reviewer: Mike T

      12/4/2018

      Great quality product and very comfortable to wear. Have always been pleased with my Propper purchases. Propper pants is now my work attire. The Propper shirts are also great! 5 Stars on both products.