Warning

Please correct the following error(s):

Propper Reviews

Propper Reviews

    • Propper Uniform Polo

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great shirts
      Reviewer: Ryan

      2/20/2019

      These are great shirts they seem to be well made but they aren't heavy, so I believe these will be great for the summer.

    • Propper Uniform Polo

    • 5.0 star rating
    • I love my Prpoper shirts!
      Reviewer: Joanna

      2/20/2019

      Beauitful colors and they fit comfortably. I've gotten several compliments.

    • Propper Nylon Tactical Belt

    • 5.0 star rating
    • High Quality
      Reviewer: Nick Nye

      2/20/2019

      This is exactly what I needed, it’s definitely high quality and should last for a long time.

    • Propper Cotton Ripstop BDU Pants

    • 4.0 star rating
    • These are awesome
      Reviewer: Alex

      2/19/2019

      Love these pants, the all cotton is not too noisy and they are super comfortable for working outdoors. They are also a good cut not too baggy and not too tight. I am 6’1 and weigh 196 pounds and got a medium regular and they fit perfect. Glad I didn’t get the tall or large you definitely need to size down in these!

    • Propper BA Softshell Jackets

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Sofrshell Jacket
      Reviewer: Tim Hill

      2/19/2019

      Proper has always come through with great products. This is the jacket I’ve been looking for. Very comfortable and not binding. Lots of pockets for gear.

    • Propper Uniform Lightweight Tactical Pants

    • 4.0 star rating
    • Changes they could use.
      Reviewer: Robert O'Neil

      2/19/2019

      Overall, they are good quality product. I would suggest some changes. Firstly, lengthen the front zipper. It's just too short. Secondly, raise the height of the side pockets about 4 inches. I hate having to lean over to get to the pockets. And lastly, make the button hole large enough to accept the front button it's meant to receive. Otherwise you have a top rated product.

    • Propper EdgeTec Shorts

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great fit
      Reviewer: Michael Aguiar

      2/19/2019

      These shorts surprised me. I didn’ t expect them look like dresss shorts. Fit great (size up) the push button closer makes it easy for me. It has a string on the zipper for easy access. Phone pocket is placed in a perfect spot. These are a great find for me! Definitely going to buy more, one of every color.

    • Propper ACU Patrol Caps

    • 3.0 star rating
    • On the fence .
      Reviewer: Brian Van Loo

      2/19/2019

      I received two different sizes of patrol caps , I order two of the same size and got one that fits and the other way too small .

    • Propper Gen III Fleece Jacket

    • 0.5 star rating
    • Nothing like original issue
      Reviewer: Sal

      2/18/2019

      Very poor quality, very thin....it’s not even close to the fleece I was issued. I’m going to have to keep searching, this product was a waste.

    • We're sorry this jacket wasn't what you were expecting. Please don't hesitate to call our Customer Relations team. We'd be happy to discuss returns and offer assistance in finding another jacket.

    • Propper Lightweight Tactical Pants

    • 5.0 star rating
    • The Best Tactical Pants
      Reviewer: TK Lynn

      2/15/2019

      I've tried 511 and Condor along with Propper Uniform Tactical Pants and these have turned out to be the most comfortable, durable and sensible of all. I really like how they fit and all the pockets are in the right place for what I need. I won't be trying anything else because I've found just what I need with these pants.

    • Propper Range Bag

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Propper Range Bag
      Reviewer: Jeffrey Kilgore

      2/15/2019

      This is a VERY well-made bag at a reasonable price. Holds all my gear including a 32 oz. Water bottle!

    • Propper ICE Polos

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Quality product with quality service
      Reviewer: Tyler B.

      2/15/2019

      These polo shirts are too notch. I am an ICU nurse and these are money! The fit is a bit on the bigger side (I sized one size down). Quality and function is spot on! Plus the service team at this place is beyond top notch! This company ensure their customers needs are met! Definitely will be buying much more! Highly recommend them and this polo shirt!

    • Propper 6 x 11 Reversible Pouch

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great Quality!
      Reviewer: JF

      2/14/2019

      Using pouch for Necktek usb solar charger panel. Fits perfectly! Pouch is well made. It would be better if there was a rain flap on zipper, but I knew that. Bought the pouch anyway. Exactly what I was looking for.

    • Propper Icon Softshell Vests

    • 4.5 star rating
    • Nice Vest
      Reviewer: Matthew Camilli

      2/14/2019

      I am 6'4" w/slender build. Fits fairly large in the torso region. Size down if your tall/slim. Color, material, and build quality are all good.