Warning

Please correct the following error(s):

Nike Reviews

Nike Reviews

    • NIKE 8" SFB Field 2 Leather

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Best fitting Nike boot so far.
      Reviewer: Brad Dallman

      12/1/2018

      My feet are very hard to fit when it comes to boots. My foot is not wide but my second toe is much longer than my big toe so I require a boot with a wider toe box. The first gen Nike Field boot fit terribly with their narrow and short to box however this new version is fantastic. The fit is superb and I did not have to order a half size up. I have worn them now for about 5 months and I have not noticed any abnormal wear. Do note that the heel cup takes a couple weeks to break in. I rucked 6 miles in them the second week and it chewed my ankles up, but after a few weeks no problems arose. Great all around boot, but the non field version might be better for office wear.

    • NIKE 8" SFB Gen 2 Sage

    • 4.0 star rating
    • Comfortable but could use improvement
      Reviewer: Rob C.

      11/25/2018

      There's boots are extremely lightweight and basically comfortable but they do have some issues. I've been wearing them for about 2 weeks now and they rub pretty bad on the back of my heels. Easy enough to fix with some mole skin but I'm hoping they loosen up over time... definitely don't want to have to keep doctoring them up everyday. Also, the toe box is pretty narrow. It'd be great if they were available in wide width. Again, I'm hoping they stretch some as they break in and soften up.

    • NIKE SFB Socks

    • 5.0 star rating
    • good sock
      Reviewer: scott

      11/20/2018

      these run large big. the Large sock fit my size 14 shoe foot jist fine. the XL is a little big for me. good sock though, i use these for mountian biking. good heal cushioning and arch support. the elasticit top band keeps them in place.

    • NIKE 8" SFB Field

    • 5.0 star rating
    • As Described- Great
      Reviewer: Ian Alan

      11/19/2018

      These books fit perfectly, some medium sized boots are too wide these are just right. Although not specifically for winter they fare well. Definitely recommend.

    • NIKE 8" SFB Gen 2

    • 2.5 star rating
    • Meh
      Reviewer: Kesha

      11/19/2018

      The style of them are cool but they are not that comfortable.The back of them irritates your Achilles. I would recommend going up a size or something.

    • While some boots do require more break-in time than others, if you feel this isn't the case, please contact our Customer Relations team. We'd be more than happy to discuss returns and offer recommendations for another pair.

    • NIKE 8" SFB Field 2 Sage

    • 4.0 star rating
    • Great Boots
      Reviewer: Joshua Spriggs

      11/17/2018

      Boots that feel like tennis shoes. They look great. Functional design. This is the second pair I’ve bought. It's a great deal. My only gripe is the new design has leather placed in a spot that rubs my ankles if I tighten them too much. I will buy again when I wear these out

    • NIKE 8" SFB Field 2

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Very good boots
      Reviewer: Steve

      11/13/2018

      I’ve had these about two weeks now. The initial Problem was the pinch I felt around my ankles. However once they broke in - that problem was immediately fixed I wear these boots around 50/60 hours a week And I’ve had the exact opposite experience of the reviewer below me. I take them off after 12 hours and my feet or sock are never smelly or wet - and same for inside the shoe. First boots I feel like that actually allow me feet to breathe. Also. Shoes take a great shine and look badass! I personally love them and I’ve had a few people already ask me where I got them

    • NIKE 8" SFB Field Leather

    • 5.0 star rating
    • I very much like this boot.
      Reviewer: Dennis Alva

      6/24/2018

      It took a few weeks to break them in, and honestly, my feet hurt during that period. However, after the break in, they are much better. I love the fact that they look just as good as my other boots but weigh so much less.

    • NIKE Lanyard

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Just as described.
      Reviewer: Darren Stewart

      6/19/2018

      Holds my wifes id, and leys perfectly with no discomfort.

    • NIKE Lightweight Running Sleeves

    • 2.5 star rating
    • Good quality but some problems
      Reviewer: Mark Smith

      10/12/2017

      The company shipped my order quickly and I have no problems with my order. The only problem was with the product, the band at the top of the arm was not snug and the sleeves keep sliding down to my elbow. Other than that it's good quality. Just fix the top to stay up on the arm.

    • NIKE Pro Combat Open-Patella Knee Sleeve 2.0

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great product.
      Reviewer: Roger Lippert

      10/7/2017

      I use these for an aquatics class where we are exercising on Boga fit mattresses in the pool. I bruised my knees during a fall so they are very sensitive. These pads have allowed me to participate and enjoy the class without pain.

    • NIKE Heritage iPhone 6 Hard Case

    • 5.0 star rating
    • GOOD
      Reviewer: Phillip Oliver

      1/29/2017

      This product is very good for many situations it is ver very helpful you can find exactly what ur looking for on your his website