Warning

Please correct the following error(s):

Nike Reviews

Nike Reviews

    • NIKE 8" SFB Field 2

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Perfect boots!
      Reviewer: David Schermerhorn

      2/20/2019

      Amazing product......perfect fit. Just what I needed.

    • NIKE 8" SFB Gen 2

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great for certain jobs
      Reviewer: Denver

      2/18/2019

      First of all I'd like to start off and say these are amazing boots the only problem that I've had with mine which I've had for over a year is the aglets getting torn off and having to redo the laces. I wear mine because I work EMS and I would just warn anybody out there that if you're using them to work EMS especially rule EMS the soles are not very easily cleaned so if you step in mud you're probably going to walk into a patient's house with muddy boots. Other than that they are super super lightweight and feel like a tennis shoe are the most comfortable boots I've ever owned and I will buy again for sure.

    • NIKE 8" SFB Field 2 Leather

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Promising first week
      Reviewer: Dan

      2/18/2019

      I was glad to have ordered a size up as ever with Nike and my slightly-wider-than-usual feet. There was some ache in the first week but nothing out of the ordinary for breaking new boots in, and blessedly no hotspots.

    • NIKE 8" SFB Gen 2 Sage

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great price, best boot I ever had.
      Reviewer: Tom

      2/15/2019

      Love the boots, ultra light and comfy. Thinking of getting another pair, different color. True to size, although if you are thinking of wearing a thicker sock, I would go half size bigger. Had them for over a week now, no issues, though I suggest experimenting with the tightness of the laces, not too tight, not too loose, whatever makes you feel comfortable. Super fast shipping, all as described. A steal at this price.

    • NIKE 8" SFB Field

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Light and comfortable
      Reviewer: Hans Kuwert

      1/21/2019

      Great boot , seems a 1/2 or more size smaller than posted . Not for cold or wet usage . Not for rock climbing , working large pipe, tow bars ( little side protection ) . They wear quickly on rough concrete ,Tarmac . They shine on ground with under 220 lb owners . Cool in hot weather easy on / off , basically feel like high top sneakers .

    • NIKE 8" SFB Field 2 Sage

    • 5.0 star rating
    • I would definitely recommend them.
      Reviewer: Brandon Horton

      12/13/2018

      I would like to start off by stating I have only owned these boots 2 weeks. What I've experienced is great so far. Their is definitely a break-in period with these boots. It was about 2-3 days for me. They were kinda rough on the Achilles tendent area for that period of time, but after that they feel like tennis shoes! I love them. They are so comfortable. They do kinda stain easy so be warned. I will definitely buy another pair in the future.

    • NIKE SFB Socks

    • 5.0 star rating
    • good sock
      Reviewer: scott

      11/20/2018

      these run large big. the Large sock fit my size 14 shoe foot jist fine. the XL is a little big for me. good sock though, i use these for mountian biking. good heal cushioning and arch support. the elasticit top band keeps them in place.

    • NIKE Lanyard

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Just as described.
      Reviewer: Darren Stewart

      6/19/2018

      Holds my wifes id, and leys perfectly with no discomfort.

    • NIKE Pro Combat Open-Patella Knee Sleeve 2.0

    • 5.0 star rating
    • Great product.
      Reviewer: Roger Lippert

      10/7/2017

      I use these for an aquatics class where we are exercising on Boga fit mattresses in the pool. I bruised my knees during a fall so they are very sensitive. These pads have allowed me to participate and enjoy the class without pain.

    • NIKE Heritage iPhone 6 Hard Case

    • 5.0 star rating
    • GOOD
      Reviewer: Phillip Oliver

      1/29/2017

      This product is very good for many situations it is ver very helpful you can find exactly what ur looking for on your his website